Tabs

Headlines
Top Stories

Royals go perfect 4-0 in weekday rumble vs. Avalanche

Men's Volleyball

The Douglas College Royals men’s and women’s volleyball teams both won back to back home games against the College of the Rockies Avalanche on this past week, continuing Douglas’s momentum in the new year.

Royals split final first semester weekend

Women's Volleyball

The Douglas College Royals men’s and women’s volleyball team split back to back games with the University of Fraser Valley Cascades last week, beating UFV on the road but falling short their home court.

2019-20 Douglas College Royals Women's Volleyball Recruiting Class

Women's Volleyball

The Dougalas College Royals are proud to announce the 2019-2020 women’s volleyball recruiting class. These ladies will add to an impressive core of returning athletes that posted an 18-6 regular season record, good for a silver finish at the PACWEST championships and a spot in the CCAA National Championship tournament. Welcome Jayce Day, Abbie Smith, Grace McGillivray, Rebecca Green, Sienna Mastromonaco, Sam Dodds to the PRIDE!

2019 PACWEST Volleyball Championships recap

Women's Volleyball

At the 2019 PACWEST Volleyball Championships, the top-seeded Royals men’s volleyball team had their season cut short, while the women’s volleyball side earned a silver medal that sees them earn a spot at the upcoming CCAA National Championship.

Load More

Tabs

Schedule
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
Camosun
vs. Douglas
Sun Feb 02
12:00 PM
Camosun
vs. Douglas
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
CBC
vs. Douglas
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM
Douglas
at CBC
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
Capilano
vs. Douglas
View Full Calendar
Results
Thu Jan 09
Final
1 COTR
3 vs. Douglas
25-18, 28-26, 27-29, 25-23
Fri Jan 10
Final
2 COTR
3 vs. Douglas
21-25, 25-27, 25-18, 25-21, 15-9
Fri Jan 17
Final
0 Douglas
3 at VIU
25-12, 25-20, 25-23
Sat Jan 18
Final
0 Douglas
3 at VIU
25-15, 25-19, 25-19
Fri Jan 31
5:00 PM
0 Douglas
0 at Camosun
View Full Calendar

Athelete of the Week