Calendar

Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
VIU
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
CBC
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
at CBC
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
at UFV
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
UFV
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Jan 04
Final
Camosun L, 3-2
16-25, 25-22, 15-25, 25-12, 15-11
Sat Jan 05
Final
Camosun W, 3-1
24-26, 25-15, 25-19, 25-23
Fri Jan 11
Final
at COTR W, 3-1
24-26, 25-13, 25-19, 25-11
Sat Jan 12
Final
at COTR W, 3-0
25-11, 26-24, 25-22
Fri Jan 18
Final
VIU L, 3-0
View Full Schedule