Tabs

Headlines
Top Stories

Royals split final first semester weekend

Women's Volleyball

The Douglas College Royals men’s and women’s volleyball team split back to back games with the University of Fraser Valley Cascades last week, beating UFV on the road but falling short their home court.

2019-20 Douglas College Royals Women's Volleyball Recruiting Class

Women's Volleyball

The Dougalas College Royals are proud to announce the 2019-2020 women’s volleyball recruiting class. These ladies will add to an impressive core of returning athletes that posted an 18-6 regular season record, good for a silver finish at the PACWEST championships and a spot in the CCAA National Championship tournament. Welcome Jayce Day, Abbie Smith, Grace McGillivray, Rebecca Green, Sienna Mastromonaco, Sam Dodds to the PRIDE!

2019 PACWEST Volleyball Championships recap

Women's Volleyball

At the 2019 PACWEST Volleyball Championships, the top-seeded Royals men’s volleyball team had their season cut short, while the women’s volleyball side earned a silver medal that sees them earn a spot at the upcoming CCAA National Championship.

Royals volleyball unstoppable in home-and-away series

Women's Volleyball

The Royals and the CBC Bearcats played on each other’s home courts this past weekend in PACWEST volleyball action, dominating the home court and putting up big numbers on the road as they won all four games.

Load More

Tabs

Schedule
Fri Jan 03
6:00 PM
Douglas
at UFV
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
UFV
vs. Douglas
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM
COTR
vs. Douglas
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
COTR
vs. Douglas
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
Douglas
at VIU
View Full Calendar
Results
Sat Nov 02
Final
3 VIU
0 vs. Douglas
25-13, 25-21, 25-14
Thu Nov 07
Final
3 Douglas
0 at CBC
25-19, 25-23, 25-22
Fri Nov 08
Final
0 CBC
3 vs. Douglas
25-12, 25-21, 25-13
Fri Nov 15
Final
3 Douglas
2 at UFV
25-27, 25-19, 17-25, 25-23, 15-10
Sat Nov 16
Final
3 UFV
2 vs. Douglas
22-25, 25-22, 23-25, 25-23, 15-6
View Full Calendar

Athelete of the Week