Tabs

Headlines
Top Stories

2018-19 PACWEST Basketball Championships recap

A quarterfinal comeback loss to the Langara Falcons ended hopes of a homecourt PACWEST medal for Royals women’s basketball, while men’s basketball fought to the bitter end for a gold medal but lost in overtime to take home the silver medal.

Load More

Tabs

Schedule
Sat Jan 11
5:00 PM
VIU
vs. Douglas
Sun Jan 12
1:00 PM
VIU
vs. Douglas
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
Douglas
at Capilano
Sat Jan 18
6:00 PM
Capilano
vs. Douglas
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Okanagan
vs. Douglas
View Full Calendar
Results
Sat Nov 09
Final
62 Langara
69 vs. Douglas
Fri Nov 15
Final
93 Douglas
62 at Okanagan
Sat Nov 16
Final
84 Douglas
56 at Okanagan
Fri Nov 22
Final
80 Douglas
41 at CBC
Fri Nov 29
Final - OT
66 Capilano
73 vs. Douglas
View Full Calendar

Athelete of the Week