Tabs

Headlines
Top Stories

2018-19 PACWEST Basketball Championships recap

A quarterfinal comeback loss to the Langara Falcons ended hopes of a homecourt PACWEST medal for Royals women’s basketball, while men’s basketball fought to the bitter end for a gold medal but lost in overtime to take home the silver medal.

Royals impress in first home games of 2019

Men's Basketball

Douglas men's basketball split their weekend series with Langara, while the women's team won their only game as the Royals played on home court for the first time in the new year.

Load More

Tabs

Schedule
Fri Oct 18
6:30 PM
DC Alumni
vs. Douglas
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Douglas
at VIU
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Douglas
at Camosun
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
Langara
vs. Douglas
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Douglas
at Okanagan
View Full Calendar
Results
Fri Feb 15
Final
60 Langara
73 vs. Douglas
Sat Feb 16
Final
2 Douglas
0 at CBC
Thu Oct 03
Final
73 Douglas
55 at Medicine Hat College
Fri Oct 04
Final
77 St. Mary's University
56 vs. Douglas
Sat Oct 05
Final
43 Douglas
75 at Lethbridge College
View Full Calendar

Athelete of the Week