Calendar

Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Camosun
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Okanagan
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Okanagan
Thu Jan 31
6:00 PM
at VIU
Fri Feb 01
2:00 PM
at VIU
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Okanagan W, 67-57
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Capilano L, 68-45
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Capilano L, 61-53
Sat Jan 12
Final
Langara W, 68-65
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Camosun L, 76-55
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule