Tabs

Headlines
Top Stories

2019 PACWEST Volleyball Championships recap

Women's Volleyball

At the 2019 PACWEST Volleyball Championships, the top-seeded Royals men’s volleyball team had their season cut short, while the women’s volleyball side earned a silver medal that sees them earn a spot at the upcoming CCAA National Championship.

Royals volleyball unstoppable in home-and-away series

Women's Volleyball

The Royals and the CBC Bearcats played on each other’s home courts this past weekend in PACWEST volleyball action, dominating the home court and putting up big numbers on the road as they won all four games.

2018-19 Royals Volleyball Semester Recap

Men's Volleyball

The Royals volleyball program has had a great start to their 2018-19 season, with both the women’s and men’s teams sporting a 9-3 record heading into the new year.

Load More

Tabs

Schedule
Fri Oct 11
8:00 PM
Douglas
at Capilano
Sat Oct 12
8:00 PM
Capilano
vs. Douglas
Fri Oct 18
8:00 PM
Douglas
at COTR
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
Douglas
at COTR
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
Douglas
at Camosun
View Full Calendar
Results
Sat Feb 02
Final
3 Douglas
0 at CBC
25-17, 25-22, 25-22
Thu Feb 07
Final
3 Douglas
0 at UFV
25-15, 25-19, 25-19
Fri Feb 08
Final
1 UFV
3 vs. Douglas
21-25, 25-19, 25-21, 25-16
Thu Feb 14
Final
1 Douglas
3 at Capilano
25-19, 22-25, 25-22, 25-17
Sat Feb 16
Final
2 Capilano
3 vs. Douglas
25-21, 16-25, 25-20, 14-25, 15-10
View Full Calendar

Banner

Athelete of the Week