Tabs

Headlines
Top Stories

Volleyball Royals pound the stone

Men's Volleyball

The Douglas College Royals men’s Volleyball team are jumping into league play coming off a successful 2018-19 regular season, where they topped the PACWEST standings, but failed to translate those efforts into playoff success. A new season and a new mindset, has the Royals refocused for success in 2019-20.

2019 PACWEST Volleyball Championships recap

Women's Volleyball

At the 2019 PACWEST Volleyball Championships, the top-seeded Royals men’s volleyball team had their season cut short, while the women’s volleyball side earned a silver medal that sees them earn a spot at the upcoming CCAA National Championship.

Royals volleyball unstoppable in home-and-away series

Women's Volleyball

The Royals and the CBC Bearcats played on each other’s home courts this past weekend in PACWEST volleyball action, dominating the home court and putting up big numbers on the road as they won all four games.

Load More

Tabs

Schedule
Fri Oct 18
8:00 PM
Douglas
at COTR
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
Douglas
at COTR
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
Douglas
at Camosun
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
Douglas
at Camosun
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
VIU
vs. Douglas
View Full Calendar
Results
Thu Feb 14
Final
1 Douglas
3 at Capilano
25-19, 22-25, 25-22, 25-17
Sat Feb 16
Final
2 Capilano
3 vs. Douglas
25-21, 16-25, 25-20, 14-25, 15-10
Fri Oct 04
Final
3 Douglas
1 at UFV
Fri Oct 11
Final
0 Douglas
3 at Capilano
(28-26, 25-21, 25-16)
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Capilano
3 vs. Douglas
(20-25, 25-20, 25-18, 25-21)
View Full Calendar

Athelete of the Week