Calendar

Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Camosun
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM
Okanagan
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Okanagan
Thu Jan 31
8:00 PM
at VIU
Fri Feb 01
4:00 PM
at VIU
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Jan 04
Final - OT
at Capilano L, 101-91
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Capilano W, 101-86
Fri Jan 11
Final
Langara L, 97-91
Sat Jan 12
Final
Langara W, 95-79
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Camosun W, 89-75
View Full Schedule