2015-16 Douglas College Royals Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-3
Pct. .857
Conf. 18-3
Pct. .857
Streak Won 1
Home 8-3
Away 10-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Pts per game 62.0
FG % 36.2
3PT % 27.0
FT % 0.0
Reb per game 46.3
Ast per game 14.4
October
Mon Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 74-67
Schreiner #
H
Fri Oct 23
at
Final
W, 68-63
Multnomah #
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 89-45
Mt.Hood CC #
A
Sun Oct 25
at
Final
W, 65-60
Clackamas CC #
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
W, 66-53
Capilano *
A
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 72-50
VIU *
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 50-39
Camosun *
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 70-57
Quest *
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 61-42
Langara *
H
Fri Nov 20
at
Final
W, 54-48
CBC *
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
W, 82-40
KPU *
A
December
Tue Dec 29
at
12:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ #
A
Wed Dec 30
at
12:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ #
A
Thu Dec 31
at
3:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ #
A
January
Fri Jan 08
at
Final
W, 51-40
Langara *
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
W, 65-56
Quest *
A
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 62-44
KPU *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 53-42
CBC *
H
Fri Jan 22
at
Final
W, 74-53
Camosun *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 72-61
VIU *
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 59-51
Capilano *
H
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
W, 76-41
KPU *
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final - OT
W, 65-60
CBC *
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Camosun *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 66-55
VIU *
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 56-53
Langara *
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 55-49
Quest *
H
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
W, 53-50
Capilano *
A
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 72-69
Capilano # %
WBB Semi-Final 1
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 60-55
Quest # %
WBB Bronze Medal Game
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season