2019-20 Douglas College Royals Softball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-2
Games 4
Runs 29
Batting Avg. .392
On Base % .409
Slugging % .559
Home Runs 2
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Clackamas
@ Inter-Region Tournament @ RAC, Lacey, WA
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Treasure Valley
@ Inter-Region Tournament @ RAC, Lacey, WA
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Lower Columbia
@ Inter-Region Tournament @ RAC, Lacey, WA
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Skagit Valley *
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Skagit Valley *
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Shoreline *
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Shoreline *
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Highline *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Highline *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Olympic *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Olympic *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Pierce *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Pierce *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Skagit Valley *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Skagit Valley *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 29
vs
Bellevue *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
Bellevue *
Cancelled
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Shoreline *
Cancelled
H
Sat May 02
vs
Shoreline *
Cancelled
H
Thu May 07
vs
Highline *
Cancelled
H
Fri May 08
vs
Edmonds *
Cancelled
H
Fri May 08
vs
Edmonds *
Cancelled
H
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders