2018-2019 Douglas College Royals Softball Schedule

Overall 29-8
Pct. .784
Conf. 19-7
Pct. .731
Streak Won 3
Home 13-6
Away 16-2
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-0
College of Lake County
@ Softball City
H
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
College of Lake County
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Bethel College - JV
@ Softball City
H
Mon Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Dakota State University - JV
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 24-0
College of Lake County
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Madonna University JV
@ Softball City
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Brevard College JV
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Spokane
@ rac turf
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 12-5
Lower Columbia
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-6
Treasure Valley
@ Lacey, WA
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Chemeketa
@ Lacey, WA
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 12-3
Highline College *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 8-7
Highline College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-6
Skagit Valley College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-5
Skagit Valley College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Pierce College *
@ Softball City
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Pierce College * ^
@ Softball City
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Bellevue College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-6
Bellevue College *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Everett Community College *
@ Softball City
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Everett Community College *
@ Softball City
H
April
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Edmonds Community College *
@ Softball City
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-3
Edmonds Community College *
@ Softball City
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Highline College *
@ Softball City
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Highline College *
@ Softball City
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-5
Pierce College * ^
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 12-4
Pierce College * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Cancelled
W, 12-3
Olympic College *
@ Fairgrounds Field Rescheduled from April 6th
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Cancelled
W, 19-8
Olympic College *
@ Fairgrounds Field Rescheduled from April 6th
N
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 12-1
Shoreline Community College *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-4
Shoreline Community College *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Bellevue College *
@ Softball City
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Bellevue College *
@ Softball City
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 7-1
Everett Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 13-3
Everett Community College *
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Skagit Valley College *
@ Softball City
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Skagit Valley College *
@ Softball City
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Shoreline Community College *
@ Softball City
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Shoreline Community College *
@ Softball City
H
Fri May 10
at
1:00 PM
Olympic College *
A
Fri May 10
at
3:00 PM
Olympic College *
A
Sat May 11
at
12:00 PM
Edmonds Community College *
A
Sat May 11
at
2:00 PM
Edmonds Community College *
A
* Conference
^ Division