2018-2019 Douglas College Royals Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 6-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 92.6
FG % 45.1
3PT % 32.1
FT % 72.4
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 13.9
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 97-93
Lethbridge College #
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 98-75
Olds College #
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 98-72
SAIT #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final - OT
W, 124-114
Langara *
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 97-90
CBC *
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 81-76
Camosun *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 88-66
VIU *
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 93-73
Capilano *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 112-70
Okanagan *
A
December
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 97-67
UBCO #
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final - OT
L, 101-91
Capilano *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 101-86
Capilano *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 97-91
Langara *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 95-79
Langara *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 89-75
Camosun *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 98-90
Camosun *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 89-73
Okanagan *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 87-81
Okanagan *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 92-72
VIU *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 98-74
VIU *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 109-75
CBC *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 102-72
CBC *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference