2018-19 Douglas College Royals Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-9
Away 3-13
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 22
at
UBC JV
@UBC Cancelled
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 22
at
UBC JV
@UBC Cancelled
5:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Langley Blaze
@McLeod in Langley
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Langley Blaze
@McLeod in Langley
5:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Bellevue CC *
@Courter Field
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-11
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Bellevue CC *
@Courter Field
Final
L, 7-5
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Bellevue CC *
@Whalley
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Bellevue CC *
@Whalley
Final
L, 10-2
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Everett CC *
@Everett Memorial Stadium - to be resumed at Whalley
Final
L, 3-1
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Everett CC *
Location TBD
Final
L, 7-2
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Everett CC *
Location TBD
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Burnaby Bulldogs/Alumni
@Whalley
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Burnaby Bulldogs/Alumni
@Whalley
5:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Everett CC *
@Everett Memorial Stadium
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Everett CC *
Makeup game from 4/15
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Skagit Valley CC *
@Skagit - Field of Dreams
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Skagit Valley CC *
@Skagit - Field of Dreams
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Skagit Valley CC *
@Whalley
Final
L, 7-5
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Skagit Valley CC *
@Whalley
Final
W, 10-5
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Western Washington U
@Whalley
5:00 PM
H
Fri May 03
at
Edmonds CC *
@Edmonds - Tritons Field
Final
L, 12-4
A
Fri May 03
at
Edmonds CC *
@Edmonds - Tritons Field
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sun May 05
vs
Edmonds CC *
@Whalley
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun May 05
vs
Edmonds CC *
@Whalley
Final
L, 9-2
H
Sat May 11
vs
Olympic CC *
@Whalley
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
Olympic CC *
@Whalley
5:00 PM
H
Sun May 12
at
Olympic CC *
@Bremerton
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 12
at
Olympic CC *
@Bremerton
5:00 PM
A
* Conference