2018-19 Douglas College Royals Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-9
Away 3-13
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 22
at
12:00 PM
UBC JV
@UBC Cancelled
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
UBC JV
@UBC Cancelled
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Langley Blaze
@McLeod in Langley
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
5:00 PM
Langley Blaze
@McLeod in Langley
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-7
Cochise College
@KINO Field#6
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 5-4
Cochise College
@KINO Field#6
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Eastern Arizona
@KINO Field#8
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Central Lakes College
@KINO Field#8
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Lake Region State College
@KINO Field#8
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 10-5
Riverland CC
@KINO Field#4
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-3
UBC JV
@Whalley
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Shoreline CC *
@Whalley
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Shoreline CC *
@Whalley
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-2
Shoreline CC *
@Shorewood Field
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-1
Shoreline CC *
@Shorewood Field
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-11
Bellevue CC *
@Courter Field
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-5
Bellevue CC *
@Courter Field
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bellevue CC *
@Whalley
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Bellevue CC *
@Whalley
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Everett CC *
@Everett Memorial Stadium - to be resumed at Whalley
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Everett CC *
Location TBD
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Everett CC *
Location TBD
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Burnaby Bulldogs/Alumni
@Whalley
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
5:00 PM
Burnaby Bulldogs/Alumni
@Whalley
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Everett CC *
@Everett Memorial Stadium
A
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Everett CC *
Makeup game from 4/15
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
Skagit Valley CC *
@Skagit - Field of Dreams
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 9-2
Skagit Valley CC *
@Skagit - Field of Dreams
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Skagit Valley CC *
@Whalley
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Skagit Valley CC *
@Whalley
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
5:00 PM
Western Washington U
@Whalley
H
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 12-4
Edmonds CC *
@Edmonds - Tritons Field
A
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
Edmonds CC *
@Edmonds - Tritons Field
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Edmonds CC *
@Whalley
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Edmonds CC *
@Whalley
H
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
Olympic CC *
@Whalley
H
Sat May 11
vs
5:00 PM
Olympic CC *
@Whalley
H
Sun May 12
at
1:00 PM
Olympic CC *
@Bremerton
A
Sun May 12
at
5:00 PM
Olympic CC *
@Bremerton
A
* Conference