Calendar

Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Camosun
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
VIU
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Camosun
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
VIU
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Okanagan
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM
Okanagan
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Okanagan
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Okanagan
Thu Jan 31
6:00 PM
at VIU
Thu Jan 31
8:00 PM
at VIU
Fri Feb 01
2:00 PM
at VIU
Fri Feb 01
4:00 PM
at VIU
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
CBC
Fri Feb 01
8:00 PM
CBC
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
at CBC
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM
at CBC
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
at UFV
Thu Feb 07
8:00 PM
at UFV
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
UFV
Fri Feb 08
8:00 PM
UFV
Thu Feb 14
6:00 PM
CBC
Thu Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Capilano
Thu Feb 14
8:00 PM
at Capilano
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
Langara
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM
CBC
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
at CBC
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
Capilano
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
at CBC
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
Capilano
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
at UBC JV
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Okanagan W, 67-57
Fri Nov 16
Final
at CBC W, 3-0
25-15, 25-21, 25-22)
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Okanagan W, 112-70
Fri Nov 16
Final
at CBC W, 3-1
25-15, 23-25, 15-25, 12-25
Sat Nov 17
Final
CBC W, 3-2
22-25, 25-22, 25-12, 23-25, 15-11
Sat Nov 17
Final
CBC W, 3-0
25-14, 25-15, 25-17
Fri Nov 23
Final
Capilano W, 3-0
25-21, 25-22, 25-7
Fri Nov 23
Final
Capilano L, 3-2
25-22, 27-25, 22-25, 21-25, 15-10
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Capilano W, 3-0
25-23, 25-16, 25-15
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Capilano L, 3-1
25-18, 25-19, 17-25, 25-21
Fri Dec 28
Final
UBCO W, 97-67
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Capilano L, 68-45
Fri Jan 04
Final
Camosun L, 3-2
16-25, 25-22, 15-25, 25-12, 15-11
Fri Jan 04
Final - OT
at Capilano L, 101-91
Fri Jan 04
Final
Camosun W, 3-2
25-19, 15-25, 21-25, 25-21, 15-8
Sat Jan 05
Final
Camosun W, 3-1
24-26, 25-15, 25-19, 25-23
Sat Jan 05
Final
Camosun W, 3-2
25-18, 21-25, 20-25, 25-20, 15-11
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Capilano L, 61-53
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Capilano W, 101-86
Fri Jan 11
Final
at COTR W, 3-1
24-26, 25-13, 25-19, 25-11
Fri Jan 11
Final
Langara L, 97-91
Fri Jan 11
Final
at COTR W, 3-1
28-26,22-25,25-13, 25-23
Sat Jan 12
Final
at COTR W, 3-0
25-11, 26-24, 25-22
Sat Jan 12
Final
at COTR W, 3-2
25-21, 26-28, 25-21, 21-25, 15-11
Sat Jan 12
Final
Langara W, 68-65
Sat Jan 12
Final
Langara W, 95-79
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Camosun L, 76-55
Fri Jan 18
Final
VIU L, 3-0
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Camosun W, 89-75
Fri Jan 18
Final
VIU W, 3-0
View Full Schedule