Calendar

Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
at UBC JV
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
at UBC JV
Thu Mar 14
TBA
at Highline College
Thu Mar 14
TBA
at Highline College
Sat Mar 16
TBA
at Skagit Valley College
Sat Mar 16
TBA
at Skagit Valley College
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Pierce College
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Pierce College
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at UBC JV
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
at UBC JV
Tue Mar 26
TBA
at Bellevue College
Tue Mar 26
TBA
at Bellevue College
Fri Mar 29
TBA
Everett Community College
Fri Mar 29
TBA
Everett Community College
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Shoreline CC
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Shoreline CC
@ Shorewood Field
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Olympic College
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Olympic College
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Bellevue CC
@ Courter Field
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Bellevue CC
Tue Apr 09
TBA
Edmonds Community College
Tue Apr 09
TBA
Edmonds Community College
Fri Apr 12
TBA
Highline College
Fri Apr 12
TBA
Highline College
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Skagit Valley College
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Skagit Valley College
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Everett CC
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Everett CC
Wed Apr 17
TBA
at Pierce College
Wed Apr 17
TBA
at Pierce College
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Camosun W, 89-75
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Camosun L, 69-55
Sat Jan 19
Final
VIU L, 3-0
25-15, 25-22, 26-24
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Camosun W, 98-90
Sat Jan 19
Final
VIU W, 3-2
25-19, 23-25, 25-20, 23-25, 15-8
Fri Jan 25
Final
Okanagan W, 64-49
Fri Jan 25
Final
Okanagan W, 89-73
Sat Jan 26
Final
Okanagan W, 72-54
Sat Jan 26
Final
Okanagan W, 87-81
Thu Jan 31
Final
at VIU L, 74-49
Thu Jan 31
Final
at VIU L, 92-72
Fri Feb 01
Final
at VIU L, 72-56
Fri Feb 01
Final
at VIU L, 98-74
Fri Feb 01
Final
CBC W, 3-0
25-20, 25-19, 25-22
Fri Feb 01
Final
CBC W, 3-0
25-17, 25-12, 25-14
Sat Feb 02
Final
at CBC W, 3-1
25-13, 25-17, 18-25, 25-21
Sat Feb 02
Final
at CBC W, 3-0
25-17, 25-22, 25-22
Thu Feb 07
Final
at UFV W, 3-0
25-19, 25-20, 25-16
Thu Feb 07
Final
at UFV W, 3-0
25-15, 25-19, 25-19
Fri Feb 08
Final
UFV W, 3-0
25-22, 25-23, 25-21
Fri Feb 08
Final
UFV W, 3-1
21-25, 25-19, 25-21, 25-16
Thu Feb 14
Final
CBC W, 2-0
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Capilano W, 3-1
25-22, 25-17, 22-25, 25-22
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Capilano L, 3-1
25-19, 22-25, 25-22, 25-17
Fri Feb 15
Final
Langara W, 73-60
Fri Feb 15
Final
CBC W, 109-75
Sat Feb 16
Final
at CBC W, 2-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
Capilano W, 3-2
21-25, 11-25, 25-21, 26-24, 15-11
Sat Feb 16
Final
Capilano W, 3-2
25-21, 16-25, 25-20, 14-25, 15-10
Sat Feb 16
Final
at CBC W, 102-72
View Full Schedule