Calendar

Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
at Bellevue College
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
at Bellevue College
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
vs. Everett Community College
@ Softball City
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
vs. Everett Community College
@ Softball City
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Shoreline CC
@Whalley
Sat Mar 30
5:00 PM
vs. Shoreline CC
@Whalley
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
at Shoreline CC
@Shorewood Field
Sun Mar 31
5:00 PM
at Shoreline CC
@Shorewood Field
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Olympic College
@ Softball City
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Bellevue CC
@Courter Field
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
vs. Olympic College
@ Softball City
Sat Apr 06
5:00 PM
at Bellevue CC
@Courter Field
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
vs. Bellevue CC
@Whalley
Sun Apr 07
5:00 PM
vs. Bellevue CC
@Whalley
Tue Apr 09
1:00 PM
vs. Edmonds Community College
@ Softball City
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
vs. Edmonds Community College
@ Softball City
Fri Apr 12
1:00 PM
vs. Highline College
@ Softball City
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
vs. Highline College
@ Softball City
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Everett CC
@Whalley
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Skagit Valley College
@ Softball City
Sat Apr 13
5:00 PM
vs. Skagit Valley College
@ Softball City
Sat Apr 13
5:00 PM
vs. Everett CC
@Whalley
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Everett CC
@Everett Memorial Stadium
Sun Apr 14
5:00 PM
at Everett CC
@Everett Memorial Stadium
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Pierce College
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
at Pierce College
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Burnaby Bulldogs/Alumni
@Whalley
Sat Apr 20
5:00 PM
vs. Burnaby Bulldogs/Alumni
@Whalley
Sun Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Shoreline Community College
Sun Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Shoreline Community College
View Full Schedule
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. CBC W, 2-0
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Capilano W, 3-1
25-22, 25-17, 22-25, 25-22
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Capilano L, 3-1
25-19, 22-25, 25-22, 25-17
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Langara W, 73-60
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. CBC W, 109-75
Sat Feb 16
Final
at CBC W, 2-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Capilano W, 3-2
21-25, 11-25, 25-21, 26-24, 15-11
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Capilano W, 3-2
25-21, 16-25, 25-20, 14-25, 15-10
Sat Feb 16
Final
at CBC W, 102-72
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. College of Lake County W, 26-0
@ Softball City
Sun Mar 03
Final
at College of Lake County W, 15-4
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Bethel College - JV W, 9-1
@ Softball City
Mon Mar 04
Final
at Dakota State University - JV W, 13-3
Tue Mar 05
Final
at College of Lake County W, 24-0
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Madonna University JV L, 6-5
@ Softball City
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Brevard College JV W, 16-0
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Spokane W, 10-1
@ rac turf
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Lower Columbia W, 12-5
Sun Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
at Treasure Valley W, 18-6
@ Lacey, WA
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Chemeketa W, 10-2
@ Lacey, WA
Wed Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
at Cochise College L, 20-7
@KINO Field#6
Wed Mar 13
Final - 6 innings
at Cochise College L, 5-4
@KINO Field#6
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
at Eastern Arizona L, 10-0
@KINO Field#8
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Highline College W, 12-3
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Highline College W, 8-7
Fri Mar 15
Final - 6 innings
at Central Lakes College L, 13-3
@KINO Field#8
Fri Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
at Lake Region State College W, 8-3
@KINO Field#8
Sat Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
at Skagit Valley College W, 13-6
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Riverland CC W, 10-5
@KINO Field#4
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Skagit Valley College W, 8-5
View Full Schedule