Calendar

Sat Apr 29
Final
at Everett W, 7-4
Everett Field
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Olympic W, 9-2
Legion
Sun Apr 30
Final
at Shoreline W, 20-3
Meridian
Sun Apr 30
Final
Olympic L, 5-4
Whalley Park
Sun Apr 30
Final
at Shoreline W, 13-4
Meridian
Sun Apr 30
Final
Olympic L, 9-1
Whalley Park
Tue May 02
Final
Olympic W, 6-3
Softball City
Tue May 02
Final
Olympic W, 7-3
Softball City
Fri May 05
Final
at Edmonds W, 3-1
Fri May 05
Final
at Edmonds W, 9-1
Sun May 07
Final
at Shoreline L, 10-3
Meridian Field
Sun May 07
Final
at Shoreline L, 7-3
Meridian Field
Mon May 08
Final
Pierce W, 8-0
Softball City
Mon May 08
Final
Shoreline L, 11-2
Whalley Park
Mon May 08
Final
Pierce W, 8-1
Softball City
Mon May 08
Final
Shoreline L, 5-4
Whalley Park
Wed May 10
Final
Highline L, 5-1
Softball City
Wed May 10
Final
Highline W, 6-0
Softball City
Sat May 13
Final
at Skagitt W, 3-2
Skagitt Valley
Sat May 13
Final
at Bellevue L, 14-4
Courter Field
Sat May 13
Final
at Skagitt W, 10-2
Skagitt Valley
Sat May 13
Final
at Bellevue L, 20-1
Courter Field
Sun May 14
Final
Bellevue L, 20-1
Whalley Field
Sun May 14
Final
Bellevue L, 13-4
Whalley Field
Fri May 19
Final
vs. Clark W, 9-7
@ Spokane, WA
Fri May 19
Final
vs. Centralia W, 8-0
@ Spokane, WA
Sat May 20
Final
vs. Clackamas W, 8-7
@ Spokane, WA
Sun May 21
Final
vs. Walla Walla Community College W, 1-0
@ Spokane, WA
Mon May 22
Final
vs. Wenatchee Valley College L, 8-5
@ Spokane, WA
Mon May 22
Final
vs. Wenatchee Valley College L, 12-6
@ Spokane, WA
Previous Next View Full Schedule
AOTW Keeley AingeThis week's Player of the Week is Keeley Ainge!
Wyatt VersluisThis week's Player of the Week is Wyatt Versluis!