Calendar

Thu Jan 26
Final
COTR W, 3-1
25-14, 25-20, 25-27, 26-24
Thu Jan 26
Final
COTR W, 3-1
25-21,22-25, 25-14, 25-16
Fri Jan 27
Final
COTR W, 3-0
25-11, 25-12, 25-13
Fri Jan 27
Final
COTR L, 3-2
16-25, 25-16, 21-25, 25-22, 15-13
Sat Jan 28
Final
Quest W, 58-48
Sat Jan 28
Final
Quest W, 70-61
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Camosun W, 3-1
23-25, 27-25, 25-23, 25-10
Fri Feb 03
Final
Capilano W, 57-51
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Camosun W, 3-1
28-26, 15-25, 25-21, 25-19
Fri Feb 03
Final
Capilano W, 98-71
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Camosun L, 3-1
22-25, 25-18, 25-16, 25-18
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Camosun L, 3-1
25-19, 25-12, 21-25, 25-20
Tue Feb 07
Final
CBC W, 79-50
Fri Feb 10
Final
VIU W, 3-0
25-22, 25-23, 25-22
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Camosun W, 73-60
Fri Feb 10
Final
VIU L, 3-1
23-25, 25-21, 25-15, 25-19
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Camosun W, 97-88
Sat Feb 11
Final
VIU L, 3-0
25-14,25-23,25-15
Sat Feb 11
Final
at VIU W, 64-47
Sat Feb 11
Final
VIU W, 3-2
25-21, 19-25, 25-22, 22-25, 15-13
Sat Feb 11
Final
at VIU L, 75-59
Mon Feb 13
Final
CBC W, 111-64
Fri Feb 17
Final
Capilano W, 3-2
25-17, 23-25, 25-23, 17-25, 15-5
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Quest L, 70-62
Fri Feb 17
Final
Capilano W, 3-0
29-27, 25-22, 26-24
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Quest W, 76-68
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Capilano L, 3-1
25-14, 21-25, 25-20, 25-14
Sat Feb 18
Final
Langara W, 71-61
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Capilano L, 3-1
25-22, 25-17, 21-25, 25-17
Sat Feb 18
Final - OT
Langara W, 96-88
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Rachel BeauchampAnd the player of the week is Rachel Beauchamp!
Georgia HurryAnd the player of the week is Georgia Hurry!