Calendar

Sat Apr 30
1:00 PM
at Fraser Valley Collegiate
Chilliwack - Fairfield Island
Sat Apr 30
4:00 PM
at Fraser Valley Collegiate
Chilliwack - Fairfield Island
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
at Shoreline
Meridian
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Fraser Valley Collegiate
Whalley Park
Sun May 01
3:00 PM
at Shoreline
Meridian
Sun May 01
3:30 PM
Fraser Valley Collegiate
Whalley Park
Tue May 03
1:00 PM
Vancouver Island
Whalley Park
Tue May 03
1:30 PM
Bellevue College
Robinswood Park
Tue May 03
3:30 PM
Bellevue College
Robinswood Park
Tue May 03
3:30 PM
Vancouver Island
Whalley Park
Sat May 07
12:00 PM
Everett
Softball City
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
at Olympic CC
Legion Field
Sat May 07
2:00 PM
Everett
Softball City
Sat May 07
3:00 PM
at Olympic CC
Legion Field
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
Olympic CC
Whalley Park
Sun May 08
3:30 PM
Olympic CC
Whalley Park
Tue May 10
1:00 PM
Edmonds
Softball City
Tue May 10
3:00 PM
Edmonds
Softball City
Sat May 14
12:00 PM
at Skagit Valley
Skagit Valley
Sat May 14
1:00 PM
Edmonds CC
Whalley Park
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
at Skagit Valley
Skagit Valley
Sat May 14
4:00 PM
Edmonds CC
Whalley Park
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
at Edmonds CC
Edmonds - Tritons Field
Mon May 16
4:00 PM
at Edmonds CC
Edmonds - Tritons Field
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 26
Final
Fraser Valley Collegiate W, 11-2
Whalley Park
Sat Mar 26
Final
Fraser Valley Collegiate W, 6-5
Whalley Park
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Skagit Valley CC L, 10-0
Skagit Valley
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Skagit Valley CC L, 3-2
Skagit Valley
Sun Apr 03
Final
Skagit Valley CC L, 5-2
Whalley Park
Sun Apr 03
Final
Skagit Valley CC W, 5-3
Whalley Park
Tue Apr 05
Final
Shoreline W, 8-0
Softball City
Tue Apr 05
Final
Shoreline L, 8-7
Softball City
Fri Apr 08
Final
Bellevue College W, 7-4
Softball City
Fri Apr 08
Final
Bellevue College W, 9-4
Softball City
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Everett W, 7-4
Everett
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Bellevue CC L, 6-1
Bellevue - Courter Field
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Everett L, 9-4
Everett
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Bellevue CC L, 5-3
Bellevue - Courter Field
Sun Apr 10
Final
Bellevue CC L, 3-0
Whalley Park
Sun Apr 10
Final
Bellevue CC L, 12-5
Whalley Park
Sat Apr 16
Final
Everett CC L, 13-0
Whalley Park
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Highline W, 9-1
@ Kiwanis Kiwanis
Sat Apr 16
Final
Everett CC W, 6-4
Whalley Park
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Clackamas W, 10-2
@ Kiwanis Kiwanis
Sun Apr 17
Final
vs. Wenatchee Valley L, 9-6
@ Kiwanis Kiwanis
Sun Apr 17
Final
vs. Mt. Hood W, 9-6
@ Kiwanis Kiwanis
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Everett CC L, 13-3
Everett -AquaSox Stadium
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Everett CC L, 9-7
Everett - AquaSox Stadium
Fri Apr 22
Final
at Edmonds W, 10-1
Triton Field
Fri Apr 22
Final
at Edmonds W, 6-3
Triton Field
Sat Apr 23
Final
Shoreline CC L, 4-0
Whalley Park
Sat Apr 23
Final
Shoreline CC L, 11-8
Whalley Park
Sun Apr 24
Cancelled
at Shoreline CC
Shoreline - Meridian Park
Sun Apr 24
Cancelled
at Shoreline CC
Shoreline - Meridian Park
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Kristian Hildebrandt Men's BasketballAnd The Old Spaghetti Factory New Westminster Basketball Player of the Week is Kristian Hildebrandt!
Sarah Jorgenson Women's BasketballAnd The Old Spaghetti Factory New Westminster Basketball Player of the Week is Sarah Jorgenson!