Calendar

Thu Dec 29
10:00 AM
at Wenatchee Community College
Exhibition
Fri Dec 30
TBA
Keyano College
Exhibition
Mon Jan 02
TBA
Briercrest College
Thu Jan 05
6:00 PM
at CBC
Thu Jan 05
8:00 PM
at CBC
Fri Jan 06
6:00 PM
UFV
Fri Jan 06
6:00 PM
at Capilano
Fri Jan 06
8:00 PM
UFV
Fri Jan 06
8:00 PM
at Capilano
Sat Jan 07
5:00 PM
UFV
Sat Jan 07
7:00 PM
UFV
Fri Jan 13
6:00 PM
at CBC
Fri Jan 13
6:00 PM
VIU
Fri Jan 13
8:00 PM
at CBC
Fri Jan 13
8:00 PM
VIU
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
Camosun
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
Camosun
Sat Jan 14
5:00 PM
at CBC
Sat Jan 14
7:00 PM
at CBC
Wed Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Langara
Wed Jan 25
8:00 PM
at Langara
Thu Jan 26
6:00 PM
COTR
Thu Jan 26
8:00 PM
COTR
Fri Jan 27
6:00 PM
COTR
Fri Jan 27
8:00 PM
COTR
Sat Jan 28
5:00 PM
Quest
Sat Jan 28
7:00 PM
Quest
Fri Feb 03
6:00 PM
at Camosun
Fri Feb 03
6:00 PM
Capilano
Fri Feb 03
8:00 PM
at Camosun
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 29
Final
at COTR L, 3-1
25-21, 23-25, 25-13, 25-22
Fri Nov 04
Final
at VIU W, 59-52
Fri Nov 04
Final
at VIU L, 91-74
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Camosun W, 81-52
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Camosun W, 72-68
Wed Nov 09
Final
vs. NAIT W, 2-1
@ Stade de Soccer, Montreal CCAA Women's National Championship
Wed Nov 09
Final
vs. Keyano College L, 3-2
@ Shaw Place, Fort McMurray CCAA Men's Soccer National Championship
Thu Nov 10
Final
vs. Holland L, 4-1
@ Shaw Place, Fort McMurray CCAA Men's Soccer National Championship
Thu Nov 10
Final
vs. Ahuntsic L, 1-0
@ Stade de Soccer, Montreal CCAA Women's National Championship
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. GPRC W, 2-1
@ Stade de Soccer, Montreal CCAA Women's National Championship
Fri Nov 11
Final
at UFV W, 3-1
18-25, 27-25, 25-19, 25-23
Fri Nov 11
Final
at UFV L, 3-1
25-23, 23-25, 25-20, 25-21
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. SAIT Polytechnic W, 2-1
@ Shaw Place, Fort McMurray CCAA Men's Soccer National Championship
Sat Nov 12
Final - PK Away
vs. NAIT W, 2-1
@ Stade de Soccer, Montreal CCAA Women's National Championship
Sat Nov 12
Final
at UFV W, 3-2
25-23, 21-25, 22-25, 25-15, 25-10
Sat Nov 12
Final
CBC W, 97-36
Sat Nov 12
Final
at UFV L, 3-0
25-22, 25-18, 25-18
Sat Nov 12
Final
CBC W, 55-48
Fri Nov 18
Final
Camosun L, 3-1
16-25, 25-23, 25-21, 25-22
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Langara W, 50-44
Fri Nov 18
Final
Camosun L, 3-1
25-16, 25-18, 25-27, 25-22
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Langara L, 88-60
Sat Nov 19
Final
Camosun W, 3-0
25-19, 25-16, 25-20
Sat Nov 19
Final
Camosun W, 3-2
19-25, 25-22, 26-24, 18-25, 15-10
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Quest W, 70-69
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Quest W, 79-64
Fri Nov 25
Final
at VIU W, 3-1
25-13, 17-25, 25-23, 25-22
Fri Nov 25
Final
at VIU L, 3-1
25-18, 24-26, 25-17, 25-17
Sat Nov 26
Final
at VIU L, 3-0
25-21, 25-22, 25-23
Sat Nov 26
Final
at VIU L, 3-0
25-17, 25-18, 25-13
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Kristian Hildebrandt Men's BasketballAnd The Old Spaghetti Factory New Westminster Basketball Player of the Week is Kristian Hildebrandt!
Sarah Jorgenson Women's BasketballAnd The Old Spaghetti Factory New Westminster Basketball Player of the Week is Sarah Jorgenson!