Calendar

Sun Apr 23
1:00 PM
Edmonds
Whalley Park
Sun Apr 23
4:00 PM
Edmonds
Whalley Park
Wed Apr 26
2:00 PM
at Everett
Everett Field
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
at Everett
Everett Field
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Olympic
Legion
Sat Apr 29
4:00 PM
at Olympic
Legion
Sun Apr 30
12:00 PM
at Shoreline
Meridian
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
Olympic
Whalley Park
Sun Apr 30
2:15 PM
at Shoreline
Meridian
Sun Apr 30
4:00 PM
Olympic
Whalley Park
Tue May 02
1:00 PM
Olympic
Softball City
Tue May 02
3:00 PM
Olympic
Softball City
Fri May 05
3:00 PM
at Edmonds
Fri May 05
5:00 PM
at Edmonds
Sat May 06
1:00 PM
Shoreline
Whalley Park
Sat May 06
4:00 PM
Shoreline
Whalley Park
Sun May 07
12:30 PM
at Shoreline
Meridian Field
Sun May 07
3:30 PM
at Shoreline
Meridian Field
Mon May 08
12:00 PM
Pierce
Softball City
Mon May 08
2:00 PM
Pierce
Softball City
Wed May 10
1:00 PM
at Highline
Softball City
Wed May 10
3:00 PM
at Highline
Softball City
Sat May 13
12:00 PM
at Skagitt
Skagitt Valley
Sat May 13
1:00 PM
at Bellevue
Courter Field
Sat May 13
2:00 PM
at Skagitt
Skagitt Valley
Sat May 13
4:00 PM
at Bellevue
Courter Field
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
Bellevue
Whalley Field
Sun May 14
4:00 PM
Bellevue
Whalley Field
Fri May 19
TBA
vs. NWAC CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT
@ Spokane, WA
Sat May 20
TBA
vs. NWAC CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT
@ Spokane, WA
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 16
Final
Arizona Western L, 19-3
KINO 7
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. MSVU W, 78-60
@ NAIT, Edmonton, AB CCAA National Championships - Bronze Quarter-Final
Fri Mar 17
Final
at Arizona Western L, 10-0
KINO 4
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. NAIT L, 64-62
@ NAIT, Edmonton, AB CCAA National Championships - Bronze Semi-Final
Sun Mar 19
Final
Williston L, 5-2
KINO 4
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Bellevue (Wash.) W, 7-1
Interlake HS
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Bellevue (Wash.) W, 11-0
Interlake HS
Sat Mar 25
Final
Everett W, 5-2
Softball City
Sat Mar 25
Final
Everett W, 10-2
Softball City
Sat Apr 01
Final
Everett L, 11-1
Latrace field at Minoru Park
Sat Apr 01
Final
Shoreline W, 10-2
Softball City
Sat Apr 01
Final
Everett L, 8-0
Latrace field at Minoru Park
Sat Apr 01
Final
Shoreline W, 12-4
Softball City
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Everett L, 8-0
Everett Mem
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Everett L, 9-2
Everett Mem
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Olympic W, 12-1
Lions Field
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Olympic W, 17-9
Lions Field
Sat Apr 08
Cancelled
Edmonds
Softball City
Sat Apr 08
Cancelled
Edmonds
Softball City
Fri Apr 14
Final
Skagitt W, 10-3
Softball City
Fri Apr 14
Final
Skagitt W, 24-9
Softball City
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Pierce W, 9-0
Wildwood Park
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Skagit Valley L, 12-10
Skagit Valley
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Pierce W, 12-4
Wildwood Park
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Skagit Valley L, 11-6
Skagit Valley
Tue Apr 18
Final
Bellevue (Wash.) W, 6-1
Tue Apr 18
Final
Skagit Valley L, 5-1
Whalley Park
Tue Apr 18
Final
Bellevue (Wash.) W, 11-7
Tue Apr 18
Final
Skagit Valley W, 5-4
Whalley Park
Fri Apr 21
Cancelled
vs. NWAC CROSSOVER TOURNAMENT
@ Delta Park, Portland, Oregon
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Rachel WarburtonThis week’s Player of the Week is Rachel Warburton!
Daniella VilioThis week’s Player of the Week is Daniella Vilio!